You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making community bot and fighting against abuse

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Hey wow, I am really just beginning to learn more and more about the Steemit - and really it's thanks to people like you that we have all these bots hey. So thank You.

I have to admit I am not one who actively engages in the Team Malaysia Discord chats - in fact, to be frank, it is abit of a challenge for me to be able to do so sometimes with most of my chat groups because the truth is I don't like engaging in small talk.
But yes, as I begin to understand more and more so about Steemit - I am learning that this is really some sort of a community where people like you is putting in time and etc.

Would do as much as I can on my end - to engage more - . My intention is really to educate and hopefully to spread some goodwill. It really does help to have group chats like team malaysia - it's just I am really only now beginning to "sort of" understand how everything works behind the scene.

Thank you for sharing what you do - it helps for sure. (Side note: I know zero shits about all this IT and software app talk - which makes your skill pretty invaluable.)
So take some time out and hang in there my friend. @superoo7

Sort:  

I understand discord chats are overwhelm for someone, even myself also find it hard to use at the first time. I guess what I wanted to get is the awareness because there are too many of them just dump links and 0 engagement. Thanks for stopping by 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65