Happy Birthday to Me !!!

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

515118c7db375bfcbc83beca1e6971730eb5073f.jpg

I am now officially 26 I think LOL. Soooo grateful to be brought into this world, grateful for the friends I have and peoples that I call family. Thank you to my parents who have gone through heaven and hell to raise me.

p/s; I'm still not good at taking pictures... and I don't really know what to write.

Sort:  

Happy Birthday!! I hope your wishes and dream come true together with steemit :)

Hi, Wish you Happy birthday ! Welcome to Steemit community ! I am really glad you are here Keep up great work and enjoy the journey !
download.jpg

Thank you very much

HAPPY BIRTHDAY @jayjml .Hope you spend the day as you wish with a lot of friends and food rather than have to work or do anything else.

Thanks ! I am already full of food and my stomach feels like bursting 😂

Please don't turn into ashes yea 😅

SBD as bday present please 🙈

happy belated birthday En. Jamal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65848.40
ETH 3007.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73