KLIA trip 17th January 2017

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Good morning ! It's 6.30am as I'm writing this. Woke up around 4.00am today, it's my usual routine nowadays because I'm as a part time tour guide/driver. Had to send @aaronleang this morning to KLIA. So, I woke up around 4am had shower, brush my teeth and the usual stuff you do in the bathroom/toilet. Grab my car keys and off I go to fetch Aaron at his house which is around 15 minutes from my home. Had to fuel up before reaching Aaron as my car was very very low on fuel.

IMG_0620.JPG
*Not a cold morning today. Temperature around 26c.

Off I go, took DUKE highway as it is the fastest route with less traffic lights but I had to sacrifice 2.50myr for the toll. Reached Aarons place around 5.10am, picked him up and we went straight to airport (KLIA). Reached KLIA around 6.00+am as it's only around 30 minutes drive from Aarons home. Quite surprised there's a lot of people at departure drop-off point this morning. It's usually not crowded.

IMG_0621.JPG
*KLIA1 departure drop-off point.

IMG_0600.JPG
*Had some breakfast

Wish @aaronleang a safe journey to and back.

Oh ! Before I forgot, I do provide transportation service to and from KLIA1/KLIA2 but bookings have to be made at least the day before.

I can be contacted at +60198855764 or at [email protected] .... and I also accept SBD for payment. muehehehe.

Sort:  

Wau I think u r the first driver accepting SBD in Malaysia hehe

I guess I am :D

nasib baik x masok longkang mcm ari tu

Awesome! Next time when I am flying back to KK, I can give you a call! Thanks @aaronleang for the recommendation! And thank you for accepting SBD as payment!

Thanks ! 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67