The urge !

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

IMG_0498.JPG

Bought this motorcycle about a year ago out of curiosity. I can now say a 250cc motorcycle is not enough for me.

After a week or so of using it, I immediately have the urge to upgrade to bigger capacity motorcycle. Now setting my eyes on a Yamaha Tracer 900, with a price tag of RM52,000.00 it's kinda out of my reach...

My current 250cc KTM RC is good for around town, short commute and some twisty bends. But having a heart of a tourer, The 250cc is not for me anymore. Thus the need to upgrade is there...

Sort:  

Those KTM's are so clean! Get a 600cc sportbike if you can live without being really comfortable. The 600's are insane compared to the 250's / 300's

Clean-ish, look at the rims ! It's almost black. Haha. Planning on getting a touring bike instead as I travel a lot long distance. Something that won't numb my crotch after an hour of riding. Also the roadtax and insurance for 600 and 1000 is about the same here. Going for a 1000cc is better option.

Yeah here in America they basically let you ride anything with minimal tax and insurance haha. sport touring is probably the way to go for you then, especially if your bringing cargo along. Yamaha makes really sharp looking bikes imo, the Tracer looks pretty cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68