Can't resist this Bihun Goreng at Nyonya Colors

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

I was in a rush today, and in the afternoon I had to head to the Brands outlet at One Utama to get some shirts for a video we were filming. I didn’t really have the time to get a meal in, so I rushed over to the nearest restaurant, which was Nyonya colors, in hopes to take away some simple food.

I was really behind time so all I could order was a small portion of Bihun Goreng. After waiting for about 10minutes, they finally handed me my food and I headed over to my next locations. Once I finished my tasks, I finally had the time to finish up the Bihun Goreng, so I dug in when I was in my car in the parking lot.

beehun.jpeg

The bihun was not bad, it wasn’t drenched with oil, which would’ve been my biggest concern, and it was cooked with the right amounts of flavors. Although simple, the bihun really did turn out to be worth it, the slight egg slices put on top was also cooked very nicely, definitely something I needed for the day!

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68