Meme Tea and Coff

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

I was woken up today by my close friend, apparently she was really excited to out this Cafe she was introduced to, and urged me to company her to journey there. Of course, I dragged myself to her house, and we began our journey to Plaza Arkadia.

The cafe that we visited was Meme Tea and Coff, it had a really nice ring to it, the name. I liked the atmosphere alot when I first entered the place, it was really calming how they had soft lobby jazz playing while having a good temperature overall maintaining the heat in the Cafe.

I ordered myself a nice piece of cake and also a cup of bubble tea. I don’t really remember the name of the cake, but I am pretty sure it had the name had Nutella in it- It was one of the only reasons why I even ordered the cake in the first place. I have to say, the cake was really quite tasty, the price wasn’t even that high to begin with, so I really enjoyed my visit there. The bill was around RM30 total, you guys should check this place out!

meme.jpeg

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61142.49
ETH 2928.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67