Sort:  

Hey buddy. Thanks for stopping by. Yeah, 2nd breakdown in a row. But a flat tire has nothing to do the with car reliability , so yeah I kind of accept it. Time to change tires anyway.

you are right in the picture the tire looked good yet but when the car has new tires it seems that you are going on a rail, here in Venezuela is gold since the new ones are sold in dollars and the used ones are very expensive

Everything in your country had become unaffordable, except life has been taken lightly. I wish I can support you more buddy. The only thing I can do now is regularly upvoting you.

As for the tire, it has broken. Cracked side walls, weren't able to recycle anymore, hence I was forced to change it. I usually will use those tires until it runs off all the threads, but this is not the case. I felt pity also since the tire is only 2 years old and the thread is still very thick.

better can not tell my friend and thank you for your good wishes and for wanting to help me, all is help is good, I will try to post not so sad and not everything is the crisis of my country as steemit also serves as a way to distract and of not always thinking about the daily problems

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55