Chill Sunday

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Hey Steemians, How's your Sunday so far?

This week Sunday for me is super chill, away from my laptop, simply just enjoying the day doing not so much thing and browsing my photos on my phone. It is close to 8,000 photos in my phone and 300 videos, how on earth I took so many photos and video? Apparently, there is a lot of random photos so and the random moment that I feel like I want to take a photo then I took it, then that how my photos have been accumulated to close to 8,000 (8: Prosper, Wealth, Fortune number for Chinese).

After browsing all the photos, here are my little collections of the random moment and random photos.


Tiger is enjoying @aaronleang hug him and pet him, look at Tiger face.


There is something about Sunset that always attracted me to take photo


Sunset captured near the Japanese School.

My friend told me that the Japanese School is a prison, my reaction was like "Seriously? I don't think prison has a beautiful building and a big field that well maintain". Turn out that his colleague is joking and he takes it seriously. LOL.


Flower with a light in it.


I don't remember which day but I remembered it was a peak hour jam. I'm going somewhere that day and captured this orange sunset. It's beautiful, is it?


It reminds​ me of Mr Robot

There are a lot more random photos which I will be posting post by post because didn't want to cramps everything in one post.


meet-me-at-steemfest-in-krakow.jpg
I would love to meet you all! Come and say Hi.

Sort:  

These photos are so great! Well done! Love the Merry Go Round and Tiger's face is just the best!

I love it when I go through my phone and find random moments that I forgot about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97