到了机场距离飞机起飞的时间还有四个小时

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

IMG20180607220112.jpg

一个人孤孤单单的到了蛮空荡的机场。距离飞机起飞时间还有四个小时,在这几个小时里感觉时间真的过得很慢啊。。
‎幸好有了steemit 这个平台,可以让我静静的坐在平静的快餐店,吃着我的快餐为大家分享一下我自己的感想与感受。

IMG20180607232225.jpg

今天有位同学在微信群里问我,怎么有这么潇洒的可以很直接买了机票说飞就飞而且还是飞了半个地球。其实上天创造人不是要让我们在这短短的几十年里为自己的一张白纸画上精彩美丽的一幅画吗?我们可能将来都会有孩子和孙子,到了老年时可能孙子都会问自己,在这辈子有什么有趣的故事。其实我们人生那副画就是画给我们的孙子看的。

还记得以前的我是和公公婆婆一起住的。休闲的时候我都很喜欢坐在公公的大肚腩上,听公公说他以前的故事和经历。就像看一幅用几十年来完成的画。

Sort:  

Hi ~ I'm a robot of januschoi.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@januschoi
Thanks so much~!!

Hi ~ I'm a robot of red2018.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@red2018
Thanks so much~!!

@joeliew, 我好欣赏你滴~~~ img

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

@joeliew, 旅途就是一生的缩写,但是我一直有点犹豫要不要点赞,说出来你可能不信,我练过一阳指,我这个赞要是点下去,你搞不好会死!

顺路 @cn-cutie.pie 妹子,撩一个 ?

嗯,趁现在有体力有能力,多出去走走~

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68