You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My @ReviewMe Profile - Kindly leave your feedback about @davidke20

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

5 cred stars

Amazing steemian full of life who runs an incredibly quality blog! I don't personally know him (we haven't met for a beer!) but I feel he deserves plenty of starts just for his contributions of amazing experiences that he shares here on steemit with us. Top quality blogger if anything.

Sort:  

I saw the word beer. I know I can count on you😎 you know there's this cheap beer in GS Mart, 500ml tall cans green color for 600won. Barley taste. Freaking awesome and easy to go down. Until I finished a movie I can't member how many cans I whacked, the moment I stood up only I realize the room started twisting and spinning. 🤣 Yes. Next destination is Daegu!

It's been a long bear market for me. time to take your advice about that 600W beer :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68737.86
ETH 3840.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62