CLAWS MACHINE

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Anybody know about this machines?

20180228_185440.jpg
Photo taken in ITCC Penampang Shopping Mall today at 1854hrs

I always have an issues when coming to this type of machines? Anybody can teach me or give me the tips on how to get the stuffs inside the machine? My hubby always challenged me as "who ever can get 5 toys will become the WINNER.. as for the LOSER, he/ she will and must do all the house chores for a month". 😣😓😢😭😭

We've been playing this type of machine for 3 consecutive months already and I'm sure you guys can make a guess who is the WINNER and who will mostly become the LOSER.

YES, you guys are correct. I always become the "MAID for the month" 😭😭😭

That is why I'm writing this post to get some tips so that I can encounter my lovely husband back. 👿👿👿

But.. since I always give my sour face when it come to house chores, my hubby will come help and give me a hand to complete all tasks anyway. (Psst... Dear hubby, if you are reading my post, I ❤ You 😘)

Looking forward to read all of you guys ideas on this matter. Till then.. see you guys in my next post (will let you guys know if I manage to get back my husband 😅😆😆)

Luvs, Hugs & lots of Kisses 😗😗,
Andra Ann ~ kendra4eva ~

Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

I thank you for your upvotes. Sending you guys my love to whoever or wherever you guys are now. Please do keep on supporting me so that I can improve my writing and blogging skills. Love you guys & God bless. 😘

haha yes! i hate these machines gets me all workout man and most of the time i think these machines are tricky! done resteem!

Thanks for yout response. Have you ever win anything from it? 😅

yupe but very seldom haha

Better than me..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43