HYPOCRITE

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-02-28-11-01-01.png

Screenshot_2018-02-28-11-02-47.png

Both Image source from google

Does this sound someone who is around you now or lately? Till it makes you feel like punching them on the face and on their noisy mouth? 😡😠 I cant stop thinking about this word. It make my blood boiling to the max. The story goes like this.

I have a friend who is dearest to me. Whenever she got problem she will always share it with me, either its good or bad news. She's been working with the same company for 3 years now but been treated like trash. She gave me the permission to share her story with conditions I'm not going to mentioned her name or the company's she's been working with all thos years.

Last December '17, she requested for an increase in her pay but rejected by her boss, even tho her boss saw and knew that she can do her work without any prejudice. So she said nevermind "I'll work hard again this year". Her basic pay is rm1300 which includes her SOCSO, EPF and allowance.

But earlier this year, the management recruit a newbie whereby my friend been assigned to trained that guy. This guy is so boastful. When i saw that guy for the 1at time, I told my friend to be careful because that guy look untrustworthy. She said to me that 'that guy' is good person.

However, my friend got to know that 'that so called GOOD guy' has been stabing her from the back. He bring a client buy the company's product but never did managed to close the deal. The client even complained to her that he didn't get any feedback from 'that guy'. So my friend answer the client questions calmly. When the client happy with the feedback, the clients want to deal with her directly. She manage to close the deal.

That guy confronted her saying that she stoled his client. So what happen is my friend just give that client back to that guy even tho she knows that she will lost her commission. That guy dont even thank her for closing the deal but he went to all department spreading the news about how he close the deal while my friend wanted to steal the client for thw commission.

My friend feel down and embarrassed. Because of that HYPOCRITE person, she's been warned to prove her job.

Pooe my friend, nevermind with that dear. Keep your chin up and show them you can beat them too".

Screenshot_2018-02-28-11-03-13.png

Image source from google

Sort:  

Hey @kendra4eva, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! :)

Thanx 🙆😘

Kasi tau kawan kau pasang aircond bilang.. jangan guna kipas saja...hahahha... Joking bah..

Hahaha moi... Dia yg experience kan... Sa yg panas ni ma kawan kja dia tu

Good post @kendra4eva, almost all company will have this type of people, your friend shouldn't be quite about it, she need to stand her ground or she will lose her self esteem.

Ya... I tell her of that guy buat hal lagi... Just fight back

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Biasalah tu cuz.. bikin panas kan...

Nah... Rajin-rajin tulis blog k. Cari sikarap k.. Haha

Gini la ni. Since ma c blum sa ble p upvote 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49