Kenny Cleod - Love Has Gone

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Kenny Cleod - Love Has Gone

(Verse)
You just came to wreck my world apart,
I shouldnt took it, for you to break my heart,
I always knew you couldn't be my last,
Now all thats left are memories and the past,

When all the love has gone,
Spacing out through the hours til its dawn,
When all the love has gone,
Nothing but an empty vase out worn,

(Rap)
Yeah I can see that you're happier now,
How you want me to get out and what's all this about,
I devoted my life to you so could understand,
What all I did wasn't enough so you walked away with another man,

With that one eye closed and the truth expose,
All the lies you hide and all the dramas up your nose,
I'm surprised how you became this extreme,
Causing a war between us and launched a public scene,

Well what I can say I'm cursed by that love spell,
Fell deep and walked into your cell, Like I dwell in hell,
Struggling and battling but now you left me hanging,
And I thought I could see the day when the bell starts ringing,

(Chorus)
When all the love has gone,
Spacing out through the hours til its dawn,
When all the love has gone,
Nothing but an empty vase out worn,

Wooooooo
When love is gone
Wooooooo
When love is gone
Wooooooo
When love is gone

(Rap)
Used to thought our future was bright,
Until everynight, we fought over nothing til we let it slide,
I swallowed my pride and knew you doesn't sound quite right,
Tried to abide the fact you lied and let it fried inside,

You denied and toxifies my advice,
You defy reality and all my sacrifice,
Full of whys, should've been a little wise,
All the fights, air is tight, but I guess thats the price,

Well what I can i say, I'm not your type of guy,
A low life like me should've die along with your knife,
You said I never tried, but you're the ones who full of pride
So When the world turns, I hope I'll never see you drive by

(Chorus)
Wooooooo
When love is gone
Wooooooo
When love is gone
Wooooooo
When love is gone

(Break)
So you wanna watch me burn,
I couldnt understand why and I swear that I'll never learn,
You broke me into a thousand pieces,
You spread your lies all over places,
You watch me fall, you smiled and dances,
So when I rise, I'll never be the same,

(Ending)
Love will never be the same
Love will never be the same

Lyrics Written By : Kenny Cleod
Mixed & Mastered By : Kenny Cleod
Produced By : Kenny Cleod

© 2015 Kenny Cleod Productions

Sort:  

Congratulations @kennycleod! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62788.74
ETH 2974.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60