Kenny Cleod - Man Oh Man (Long Ride)

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

(Chorus)
So i go and go and go
man its been a long ride,
been a long ride,
been a long ride,
and I go and go and go
man its been a long ride,
been a long ride,
been a long ride,

Oh Man oh man oh man
Man its been a long time,
Man its been a long time,
and I go and go and go
man its been a long ride,
been a long ride,
been a long ride,

(Verse)
looks like i got no where to go,
feeling great but still feeling same old,
Not that I blame anyone for my faults,
Just that i'm tired of being told,
I thank the future for bringing me home,
I got your back so dont you worry bout me home,
You see me through the satellite,
I got your signals so dont you worry bout me home,

And I just wanna go go home,
But you know that i got long way to go,
See me alienated from this world,
Doing this best to stop the war,

(Chorus)
So i go and go and go
man its been a long ride,
been a long ride,
been a long ride,
and I go and go and go
man its been a long ride,
been a long ride,
been a long ride,

Oh Man oh man oh man
Man its been a long time,
Man its been a long time,
and I go and go and go
man its been a long ride,
been a long ride,
been a long ride,

(Verse)
I got so much to say yet feeling so low,
Been riding this game for so long,
Many yet still awakened for more,
Still sleeping in forever more,

Look i gotta be alive for yall,
Look i want you see your life and all,
How wide this world it might be yo,
So i gotta keep moving yo,

And I just wanna go go home,
But you know that i got long way to go,
See me alienated from this world,
Doing this best to stop the war,

(Chorus)
So i go and go and go
man its been a long ride,
been a long ride,
been a long ride,
and I go and go and go
man its been a long ride,
been a long ride,
been a long ride,

Oh Man oh man oh man
Man its been a long time,
Man its been a long time,
and I go and go and go
man its been a long ride,
been a long ride,
been a long ride,


Produced By : Kenny Cleod
Mixed & Mastered : Kenny Cleod
Lyrics By : Kenny Cleod

© 2018 Kenny Cleod Productions

Sort:  

Congratulations @kennycleod! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64