YOLO Steemit! This is my introductory of myself and I'm here to stay :)

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Alohaaa Steemit-ians :)

I've been introduced (more to influenced!) to Steemit by my very own BOSS @rosmadirazali . I never blogged ever in my entire lifetime but i always have the sense of afraid and shy to share my thoughts. After sometime browsing and looking around ( stalking..duhh) in Steemit society, I've found out that people here connect with people who have the same ideas or interest. Somehow i like the ideas to be able to share our passion and learn new things at the same times.

Well i guess NOW would the best time and the best platform to start sharing my thoughts. Better Late than Never right?
IMG_20180201_205223_BURST001_COVER.jpg
So, Hello steemit. I'm a IT Geek, a father of 2 beautiful kids and really loves cycling and travelling. My job allows me to always travel here and there so i guess there'll be plenty of interesting things to share with the world.

Toodles! :)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. Abam @rosmadirazali suh mari mengupboatkan. Keep the momentum buddy. Ada recruitment bagitaw I. Cheers.

Hi Hi @davidke20 Yaaa abang @rosmadirazali ada beritahu nak ajak lepak dengan u soon :)

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

Good day! Nice to meet you. I've followed you back :)

So cool! I am glad you decided to take the plunge. I am no stranger to trying on new internet things and I have to say that Steemit has a very different feel. I really love it! Can't wait to hear more of waht you have to say! Welcome!

Thank you @sunnyofoz :)
Yeah, am really glad to know that there are others who likes trying new things. :)

Welcome to steemit and don't be afraid to share your thoughts!

hi hi!! Thank you so much :) Definitely will share more soon! :D

Welcome bro. Tunggu @rosmadirazali setup TT bleh tukar2 idea nanti

yeah bro... cant wait to meet all of you and share idea bro :)

Welcome to Steemit! @kkdxstylo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68