Introduce Myself

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Hi everyone... Let me introduce myself 😃

My name is Kristin and I was born and raised on a tiny island called Labuan. I’m a mother of four beautiful and amazing kids and currently been a stay at home Mum for the past 3 weeks or so.

92AF9A97-9F9E-4C86-B4FA-AEA2613641EB.jpeg

I’ve been introduced to Steemit by a childhood friend of mine and that very same week Labuan lauched it’s very 1st Steemit meeting... and to my surprised it’s more like a gathering of friends as we know (well... most of us) each other, most are childhood and close friends, and some very familiar faces as Labuan is so tiny.

![5C8D919D-0A12-4F0F-9B0D-043E9327B46A.jpeg](

I must admit it took me a while to write my first blog as sometimes I overthink things ... like what photos should I upload... or what should I write about myself ... will I get more than 65 cents 😂 (Labuan steemit will get this... no hard feelings ya) ... will people accept me or understand what I’m writing about... so many negative thoughts running thru my mind... but at the end of the day I need to persuade myself to start trying and have no fear... each and every one is us have to start somewhere... and I think it’s best to start writing from your heart... and putting our fears aside as fear does nothing but hold us back...

I do look forward to more meetings in the future as we get to learn more on how we could improve our writings and makes lots of 💰💰💰. Buts it’s not only about making money... it’s also about improving ourselves to be better and having the guts to ‘just do it’ or shall I say just ‘Steemit’ 🤩

2CB67B96-E251-4C43-BC4D-E6E1F5C183A4.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! You will enjoy it! Continue doing good post.

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

Thank u so much ☺️

Welcome to Steemit!

@nkkb says: Welcome dear and go for it. You might want to drop by @zublizainordin for useful tips as a newbie. I myself have learnt a lot from him. Good luck.
#nkkb

Will do and thank you 😊


Welcome to steemit!!
glad to have you here stay stunned...
You can follow my blog @hrishikeshmatre

Sorry for the late reply... Thanks for the warm welcome 😊... will do

Hey Kristin. Good to see more women on Steem. I am new here too.

Hope to learn more from you and other women on steem.

Have fun.
Rydhi
xox

Thank u... hope to learn more 😊

Welcome to steemit @krist777 ... Great to have you on teammalaysia

Thank you... great to be on teammalaysia 🙌🏼

Welcome. I pray things turn around for you. Good luck!

Thank you 😊

nice welcome dear,, it is nice place, and welcome agian,, and check this post and do not forget to get free ccrb ,, here, check it,, dear,, upvote get upovte,, , get free ccrb
https://steemit.com/money/@yousafharoonkhan/cryptocarbon-ccrb-the-world-s-most-innovative-consumer-oriented-cryptocurrency-due-to-its-unique-usability

Thank you for the warm welcome.. still at a learning stage 🤗

welcome aboard .. finally your first post. keep it up. life becomes so much meaning with steemit. there is lots to learn , dont be easily to discourage but once you get the hang of it. you will really make good here. all the best.

Do attend our events next month ya. cheers. welcome aboard to @teammalaysia

Thanks Daniel ☺️

Congratulations @krist777, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66996.44
ETH 3098.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72