Walk around KL and have lunch at Lot-10 Food Court

Went to the Lot-10 Food court for lunch, I wasn’t really feeling fancy today so I just wanted something simple to eat. Reached Lot-10 around 2pm on the dot, and walked around for abit before entering the food court.

Things are still really expensive even after GST got taken down, and my Char Kuay Teow was not an exception to this. It’s priced at RM12, which wasn’t really surprising to say the least. The prawns were of a decent size and the chinese sausasge is a nice touch to the Kuay Teow.

The food court seemed really empty though, I would’ve thought that bulan ramadan would have people flocking out to have a meal, but maybe not in Lot 10? Anyway, the food was expensive but, for the flavor, I can accept it. This is KL after all.

WhatsApp Image 2018-06-09 at 14.34.26.jpeg

Proceeded to buy myself a nice bowl of Air Mata Kuching, while reading some news on my phone, a nice quiet evening. On the way back, I was greeted by a very heavy jam, I mean who wouldn’t think that after a meal, a jam would be just perfect?

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94