Introduce

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I'm Louis , a beginner illustrator. My passion is to draw some imaginative art draw and reading comics and graphic novel. In here i will post some of my creative stories, comics, ideas, some photos of my original anime models/characters, storybooks and many more. I will also post some videos of my dance somewhere in the near future. So, I don't just focus on art but i also do a lot of searching to satisfy my curiosity and post it.

Sort:  

Nice Work man. You have talent to make beautiful think. keep on the good work i will follow you

Good Stuff, mate, let's help each other up, shall we? I am an artist too.

Sure! Thank you glennkong!

Great job @louisloke . Keep it up.

Hi coloringiship, I will Keep it up.Thank you for comment!!

great job Louis... you've got talent. Keep it up. Looking forward to your posts ...

Thank you so much!! Yes i will.

This is so awesome! Congratulations on your post on Steemit!

You can do literally anything on Steemit that describes you! Drawings, dance, art, your food.. share your world to the internet!

Yes! I will do my best ! Thank you awesomianist!!

Cool drawing!! Combi of fairytale and ice kacang!! Keep it up!

Thank You peixsley ! >.<

Welcome to Steemit! Cute drawing!

Thank you so much!

💕💖 💓 💗 ♨️
Keep creating quality content and engage with others.
Happy Steeming!

Thank you>.<!

imagination and good painting good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67