Can I Have The Juice, Please?

I tried to get some mango juice directly from the tree this afternoon for daddy and mommy. Nope, it's not ripe yet. Maybe next time.

Matt 2.jpeg

matt1.jpeg


Who Am I ?

Hi Everyone on Steemit.
My name Matthew Doughty, My Baptism Name is Levi.
My Dad calls me Little Matthew, My Mum calls Me Baby. You can call me Champ.

I am 2 year old now , and getting closer to 5.
My best friend is Doggie and Daisy.

I am not so sure why exactly am I here on Steemit, but daddy says its best that i have an account. Daddy and Mummy says it's for my college fund. I am not so sure what it is, i hope that means toys.

My mum is @danieldoughty and my mum is @viverridae
Watch me grow up and I hope we can be friends.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62