Happy Chinese New Year

I really love chinese new year, mum and dad got me to wear read in colours, they said i will get red packet. im am not sure what it is for but it seems it makes those giving it happy, so i just accept it to make them happy.

Mama said we go to uncle @papanog house to go play firecracker and see some dancing lion. too bad those lion was sleeping, may be i will see them next time. I saw fishes too. lots of them , it was beautiful , those were my favourite. by the way, there was a lot of people who came to uncle @papanog house. and i got to chance to go and play running around with other kids too, i got daddy running after me too.

anyway, daddy said i need to be 18 years old to play firecracker, i am now 2 years old going for 5. my fingers doesnt get to 18. i wonder how long will that take.

anyway, happy chinese new year to everyone and have a good sleep sleepy lion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56