Learning about shark, not the baby kind.

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Follow daddy to office today and I borrow daddy book to learn about sharks.

image


Who Am I ?

Hi Everyone on Steemit.
My name Matthew Doughty, My Baptism Name is Levi.
My Dad calls me Little Matthew, My mums Calls Me Baby. You can call me Champ.

I am 2 year old now , and getting closer to 5.
My best friend is Doggie and Daisy.

I am not so sure why exactly am i here in Steemit, but daddy says its best that i have an account. Daddy and Mummy says it's for my college fund. I am not so sure what it is, i hope that means toys.

My mum is @danieldoughty and my mum is @viverridae
Watch me grow up and I hope we can be friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59