My worse nightmare

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Few days ago i’ll involve my self in motor accident. It was happen on Wednesday night around 10.12pm.

It was a very busy week for me to arrange all the media, photographer and also videographer for the Borneo Amateur Challenege 6-Wushu edition. So, i have decide to go home late from work even how tired i am that time and i have to wait the referee courses end on 9.30pm.

Right after closing the seminar room i when to the office take my things and ready to bring my motor home. Befoe i when home, i was having a conversation with one of our security guard how tired i am, and he was like be careful when you get home. Drive slow and i was like, yeah don’t worry. I’ll be fine.

So, i’ll drive my motor bike slowly just for safety purpose. Right on the middle of the traffic light at “Pulau buah” (Labuan), the traffic light was red and waiting it to turn green. Once the light change to green, i’m ready to go. But unfortunelly i lose control that time. I know i’m driving straight to the traffic light pillar, so i’m trying to dodge it and next thing i know i was on the ground and screaming for help.

I was like, help and cursed at the same time because i’m in serious pain that time. Lucky for me there’s a few guy saw me and come to help. But my leg is so hurt and i’m screming for help! I was like. Bro!! I need you to help me straight my leg! And he was like, no i dont dare. He scared if anything happen to my leg if he doing something about it. So i dont have any choise by straight my own leg in pain and screaming. I was faint in few second after doing that.

Right after that, i was realize that my motor in the drain and i was on the grass. I’m trying to reach my phone and see it was in the drain too. One of the guy help me to take my phone and they pull my motor out from the drain.

I don’t know what to do that moment. I was think my leg are broken because i can’t move. But i can still stand up my body. So, i have decided to call my housemate Azaral and tell him was involve in accident. He rush in with few of our friends to help me.

Now i want you guys not only to imagined what happen to me at that moment but i also want you guys to see what happen. So here few of accident moment i got from my boss (someone send to him). Check it out here 👇

01C0D182-CD93-4B23-AA2F-D3DDE9F65AFC.jpeg

6F0B7C40-0335-4BAF-8EA1-FE9E4E02243D.jpeg

702AA3B8-84D8-481C-8078-0F60428E58BB.jpeg


To be honest, even its just a small incident that time. I can’t help my self to sleep. Everytime i try to close my eyes, that moment always repeat and repeat as a dream. It turn to my nightmare till today.

My spirit are so strong to walk again before Saturday. I just want to attend my own event and be there with the team and see how sucess are that event since it is the first time ever wushu competitions in labuan.

So, i do anything to walk again. So, a few ideas came up and i have try to put my leg in the ais to make the swollen gone but it doesn’t work.

55BB8C40-1572-4DA4-80F7-97429B036995.jpeg

And i even do a traditional way by massage my leg but turn out it become more worse then it is. So, this is how my leg looks like few days ago 👇

001DDD5F-A9BB-476B-B799-0ADDDE1AC9F7.jpeg
Day 1

8B8526F5-EA9F-4F3E-85BB-3A5E4A7EC16F.jpeg
Day 2

56A02968-6D07-46A0-9FAA-AF1E319DA643.jpeg
Day 3, i have start massage my leg even i know it can’t

589AFE9A-71AA-4A0A-9699-43877BABC710.jpeg
Day 4, after the massage

5872D876-A710-4F3B-99CB-E33D96BBEE22.jpeg
Day 5 (current condition)


I know what you guys think, i’m so stupid and stubborn to do all of that. Thats how desperate i am to walk again and to attend my self to THE BORNEO AMATEUR CHALLENGE 6 (BAC6)- WUSHU EDITION.

But in the first day of the event, i’m gladly to say that it going smooth and we have a awesome VIP and awesome crowds. But i feel so sad can’t attend to my own event after all the hard work we all do before the event.

3C895340-0E12-4C1D-B589-DF92384FD16A.jpeg

E62EF59F-3171-4B1C-B771-057F9D44544E.jpeg


For now i’m going to end my story till here since i just can’t think anything to write about this anymore. I’ll hope will write it soon about this event. Thank you guys!

20650F1C-740B-44FD-95CA-28F8698A9CA5.jpeg

Sort:  

Sorry to know that.. take good care bro

@bboyady, just got disappointed with my self man. This event is a big deal for me.

No worry, there will be next one

Thanks bro @bboyady . Yeah got next event again this coming Oct. its my tattoo event.

Fast recovery

Posted using Partiko Android

Take care bro. GWS.

@riesaxon thanks brother. Will be ok soon. I hope.

Damn. It was unfortunate for it to happened to you. Get well soon ipar. Hoping for your fast recovery and there will always be another event to organised next time. Don't feel so down about it yea? You have another event to prove to yourself again 😁

Thanks ipar @deborahneils. Will make sure get my self back on track again after recover from my injury. Yeah you right, there’s another event of mine this up coming oct. My tattoo event. I hope you and steve could make it here just for the two days event.

So sorry to hear what happened to you @meizankhan. Hope you are feeling much better now. Have a good rest and take care.

Thanks @viverridae. I hope i’m getting well soon too. It’s kinda boring and depress staying alone at home by doing nothing 😑

Your post has been manually curated by elizacheng 💖

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

OMG! Please take good care of yourself... Are you better now? Speedy recovery!

Hey @elizacheng. Nah i’m still recovering from my injury. The pain is a bit less than few days ago. Thanks for the wish

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62799.08
ETH 3027.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95