SHE THE ONE, PART 2

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Few years has passing by since the first time we meet and i still remember that day we meet. I even remember what clothes she was wearing and the way she talk with her friend while they walking straight to my house.

Its such a wonderful and priceless moment ever in my life

Since that day, i never forget about her or even get her out from my head till i can’t stand it anymore and has decide to ask my friend about her since his the one who bring her before.

So, he tell me few things about her and how they know each other. Turn out, she was his junior in high school and they were close with each other. She call him brother as he call her mumy 🤦‍♂️. I do not know why he call her that and i dont wanna know why 😂.

Anyway, On the first day we meet is actually the last time i’ll saw her till few years has past again and that is when i was 17 years old.

As i’ll say, i never forget about her but i never think about her again since the day we meet. I have decide not to think about her cause i’ll know i’m not her kind of type and i’m not in her leagues.

I was though that we both never gonna meet up again till my friend has decide to bring me hangout with his friends and that friend own a car. So, i was like yeah why not right? I dont have anything to do in the house since my SPM has finish. We both going out and he was like ok dude, you go ahead and sit and the back and i’m in front he said. I was like ahh, ok! No problem at all.

And we walk staright to the car and i do not see this coming at all. When i open the car door at the back, and there she is looking at me and she was like Hi Meizan!!.

My heart jumping crazy

Feel akward, nervous, shy and speechless. I’m actually stuck and in shock like few second seeing her when i’ll open the door. Hahah.

I don’t know what to respond her that time and i’ll actually reply her with a smile on my face and say hey. In my fricking mind was like oh my God God you respond her with a smile and she actually remember your name!! hahah.

Some how i’m laughing writing the story right now. Its just priceless moment ever in my life to share with my fellow #steemian.

I’m excited finally i have meet her again and got the opportunities getting to know her as a friend. Day goes by and months goes by, we getting close and close to each other. We always hangout with each other every week when ever we got the time to meet up.

To be honest, when we both being friend that long makes my feeling to her has disappeared and i’m actually starting to take her as my own sister.

But, deep down i know thats not how i’ll feel. I know i’ll was wrong and my feeling has twisted me........

TO BE CONTINUE AGAIN......

6377C470-38AA-4D8E-9776-8A4E857E1A01.jpeg

Sort:  

Love is too complicated to be expressed and we always found ourselves to deny it. Hahah can't wait for the next part of your love story ipar! Write soon! Hehe

Yes its so complicated. Some how i just wanna share this wonderful story of mine to all steemian. I’m having fun writing this. Thanks ipar @deborahneils! Will write it soon.

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62