Solve Problems?

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Hi guys! I'm Melissa here and currently, I'm doing some research on my project to solve some problems. I need your help to fill up the survey form to do my project. If possible please do SHARE it out with your friends and family around. Thank You! Don't forget UPVOTE and FOLLOW me.

Click the link below to fill up the survey form

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdJri6n3U6QJYVXaxZe2ZEdnzeqgWk8xMMToweddv0e5Yqbbw/viewform?usp=sf_link

Sort:  

@melissasum Your survey questions have to change. You want to find out the problem or are you finding out which items would be more popular among travelers?

You may want to ask what are the concerns travelers have? what are their concerns? What are the problems faced by the travelers? The term traveling tools sounds like items such as Swiss army knife, first aid kits, toiletries etc. You may want to use a more generic term?

You may also want to ask questions like if there is a company renting luggage, what are the chances they want to rent it? and how much are they willing to pay for the rental?

If the survey has these questions, it can propel you forward to understand what are the concerns and how much is the price range others are willing to pay for it. This will give you a better gauge on how you want to charge and you will be able to calculate the profit margin.

I hope my feedback helps

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56