Hello Steemians, nice to meet you ! My steemit name is @myherb.

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

My Steemit name is @myherb. I am glad to have the opportunity to know about Steemit. -When I was 16, I have set my goal go to England. a goal that was achieved when I was 19 years old. The first time in my life went abroad to go far country "England." In the past six months, I found what I really wanted to do in my life. I decided to go back to apply for a Working Holiday visa and stay in the UK working and saving money continue my study. Yes, I really like the beauty industry, so I study my beauty course in England.
IMG_8807

I was born in a poor family. The burden of the study cost and family expenses must be my own responsibility. Life in the UK is harder than I thought. Study in the morning, working at night, going back home already midnight, and sleeping for no more than four hours a day, because I have to do my homework after getting off work. 3 years later.......

After graduation, I really want to continue study two more years to complete the degree, but the fees are too expensive, I have no ability to continue study. So after graduation I came back to Malaysia. I love beauty very much, I like to research products, do my own handmade soap, beauty products, hoping to give customers the most natural non-chemical skin care product and give the customer best treatment treat the skin.
IMG_8803

After returning to work in Malaysia for seven years, save a little money to start a business, but the unfortunate business failed, all the money gone. very lost, so hard for so many years in vain, continue to return to working life, may be too much pressure, work is very hard, my health has problems. I was sick for three years.

Oh my god! When will I have a good life!

But the dream of entrepreneurship I will not give up, working for two years I started a business, this is also a partnership with friends. Business running for three years, but cannot continue anymore. Stop my business again.

during this 3years, I have learned how to build mobile apps. Puan Kartina @karttina and Dr.Foong @digitalmind are my teachers​. They teach me and guide me lots of about App technology. Also very grateful to the two teachers introduced Steemiy to me.

When I have time, I will join volunteer group to help people. It is a happy thing to help people in need
image

I like to share, I will share my experiences, products, and learn from other fellow Steemians and be rewarded for it

Thank you
coollogo_com-4243108

我的Steemit名字是@myherb。我很高兴有机会了解Steemit。当我16岁的时候,我把自己的目标定在了英英国。当我19岁的时候达到了这个目标。我一生中第一次出国外去了“英国”。在过去的六个月里,我发现了自己真正想做的事。我决定回去申请工作假期签证,留在英国工作,储蓄钱继续学习。是的,我真的很喜欢美容行业,所以我在英国学习美容课程。

我出生在一个贫穷的家庭。学习费用和家庭费用的负担必须是我自己负担。英国的生活比我想象的要艰难。早上学习,晚上工作,半夜才回到家,每天睡4个小时而已,因为下班后我必须做作业。 这样的日子过了3年.

毕业后,我真的想继续学习两年的课程,想完成专业课程。但学费太太贵了,我没有能力继续学习。所以毕业后我回到了马来西亚。由于热爱美容,我喜欢研究产品,做我自己的手工皂,美容产品,希望给客户最天然的非化学护肤品,并给予客户最好的治疗皮肤。

回到马来西亚工作了七年,储蓄了一点钱创业,但不幸的生意失败了,所有的钱都没有了。很失败,这么多年来徒劳无功,只好回到打工仔的生活,可能压力太大,工作很辛苦,我的身体亮红灯。我生病了三年。

天啊!,我的上帝!我什么时候才有好日子过呀?

但创业的梦想我是不会放弃,继续工作了两年,我又开始创业。这次是我第二次创业,也是与朋友合伙做生意。业务运行了三年,但不能再继续了。再次停止我们的生意。

在这3年中,我除了美容业, 我还学会了如何构建移动应用程序。 Puan Kartina @karttina和Dr.Foong @@ digitalmind是我的老师。他们教我和指导我很多关于应用程序技术。也非常感谢两位老师向我介绍Steemiy。

一有时间,我会安排去做义工。能帮助别人是一件多么快乐多么幸福的事情

我喜欢分享,我会分享我的经验,产品,并从其他同胞Steemians学习,并得到奖励

谢谢!

coollogo_com-4243108

Sort:  

欢迎使用 #cn-malaysia 。也欢迎你加入 #teammalaysia 的大家庭。点赞送上。欢迎你点击进入我们其他队员的贴子,尽量留言和交流,久而久之就会为你制造更多追随者。用八十吧仙的经历去做二十吧仙可以得到八十吧仙回酬的工作。就是找你的粉丝。加油⛽

DO NOT JUST COPY PAST .BE ORIGINAL ,@niteshbaniya
MY SCANNER JUST SCAN YOUR POST ...
WE HAVE GREAT NUMBER OF UPVOTE ... @niteshbaniya
FOLLOW US FOR YOUR UPVOTE FOR FREE... @reecha
IT IS REAL SEE OUR STEEM POWER IS HIGHER THEN YOURS

Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @reecha and @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Done. Thank you

Welcome to Steemit myherb and I'm sure you'll have a great time here!! :)

Hey Herb, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love herbs and you are cool. I love to draw.

welcome to this big steemit family.
Well described your self in the post. Keep it up. You have gain one small upvote from me. He..he..,.
Keep posting good article
cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66938.10
ETH 3118.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81