Gong Xi Fa Cai!! @ Ruff Ruff Ruff 2018!!

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

cny-happy-new-year-2018-full.jpg

To all my Chinese Family and Friends!!

Wishing you a fantastic new year. May the dog year bring you the best of Health, Happiness and Success in everything you venture!

As i was driving around my housing area, i noticed the hawker stall are busy and some chinese restaurant are buzzing with families gathering, hugs and greetings exchanged. It was a beautiful view to observe.

Around 9ish there were blasts of fireworks, my kids stayed up for the fireworks. They are jumping in joy looking at it.

A lesson from the observation today:
When with your loved ones, put the phone aside and spend time with them. The elders will appreciate it very much and kids will begin to follow. :)

Who every driving back, be safe, drive safe!

Happy New Year @ 2018

Sort:  

welcome to steemit. I will vote for you. Follow me and I follow you

@namchau There's lots of fire crackers being blasted off right now at my living area. Tyvm for your wishes bro :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71