[Accept Steem/SBD] Learn to make bath fizzies & bath salt in one afternoon

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Natural Home Spa Workshop Poster.jpg

Fun and relaxation come together at Natural Home Spa Workshop!

I am organizing a workshop where you will have hands-on experience creating different bath bombs and bath salt, adding luxury ingredients such as flower petals and nourishing oils and butter. We will also discuss how to blend essential oils for use in the bath for the best result!

  • Two Sessions: 28 January (Sunday) | 3 February (Saturday)
  • Time: 3pm - 5pm
  • Location: Empire City, Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

WE ACCEPT STEEM/SBD FOR PAYMENT

Fees: RM180 per person (10 steem/6 SBD) OR RM330 for a pair (18 steem/11 SBD)

(Fees include material & certificate for participation)

Upon completion, you will bring home 3 heavenly-scented bath bomb and 1 jar of aromatic bath salt!

Email me before Wednesday to register :)
My email address: [email protected]

Sort:  

oh wow .. nice !!!! 28th ... i wish i could come but my other half is flying off again . so gonna be busy with the kids

Hey Simon, thanks for the thought! There will be more coming soon =)

Good effort on extending the offer to steemians and chance to use their precious STEEM/SBD

Good luck on the workshop. Do inform if your are organizing similar workshop here in Sabah.

Thank you sharing.

I like that you also accept STEEM/SBD for your service! I will definitely post again when I am organizing workshop again =)

@natelielo, do u sell this afterwards?

Hi @carolfung I sell bath bombs on my website www.nativebodyskin.com (they are currently out of stock now) I am planning to accept steem/SBD in near future. =)

Awesome. Don't forget to participate in this year's #MYCYBERSALE.

Was looking at your website and I planned to buy the bath bomb for my wifey but it was sold out. Do you ship to Sarawak?

I will let you know when the bath bombs are back in stock. And yes I ship to Sarawak too! =)

Nice idea my dear friend...but I'm live so far 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67167.98
ETH 3674.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76