You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRAVEL MALAYSIA: Top 3 ‘Hidden’ Speakeasy Bars in KL - A local guide

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Best travel guide I ever read!! I will be catching up on all these guides to KL because despite numerous 2 or 3-day jaunts there, always just passing through, I hate the place! Wonderful writing had me in stitches.
Will be trying the first on your list at the beginning of next month when I come through.
Thanks, and please write more !! Now...not after you've finished whatever it is you're doing, that can wait. I mean NOW. Thank you :-)

Sort:  

So happy to hear you like them!!! The features are a contributions from people within the #teammalaysia community! It's been so much fun. THANK YOU for your support!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78