VR : Beat Saber Pt. 3 (HARD difficulty)

Part 3

Better run this time after some practice. This time I did it standing, as it should be done.

Recalibrate the Rift

Got an advice from a gaming collegue that I should recalibrate my Oculus while standing ( I did calibrate it when I was sitting down) so I dont have to go so low when I had to squat.

Re-calibration of the height positioning done.

For starters

I would recommend running ‘Legend ft. Blackchat’ on normal difficulty. Very basic slashing movements accepts in one or two situation (no spoilers). Plus, its good tunes.

A word of caution

Please do be sure of your surroundings, (desks, chairs, walls and other things that could injure you during the gaming session. As the game really make you work your body :)
I personally had hit the oculus to the desk hard when I was squatting for the first time, and almost hit my collegue who was standing nearby.

THANK YOU FOR DROPPING BY!

U5drynxCFZhaoUS8869ioMYzSwt5QiE_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97