Borneo tattoo artisssssss

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

20180304_154400.jpg
Hello fine people, my name is Cliph, born in Tawau, Sabah, malaysia I am a traveller and tattoo artist . I work with traditional methods of tattooing such as handpoking and handtapping. If you enjoy tattoos and art you will enjoy my content :) with my homie @borneoairbrush

20180304_155132.jpg

Tattoos are awesome!
Vote follow resteem

@orangutanink

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @orangutanink!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome to steemit @orangutanink , i assume you're the one with the tattoo..? cant wait to see your future content.

Welcome to steemit brother..and have fun 😘🤘

welcome to steemit... I hope you are comfortable here

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm Steward, but everyone calls me Stew and it's a pleasure to meet you. You'll find the Steemit community is very warm and welcoming and here's a post to help answer some of your questions:

The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st

Also, if you'd like to know more about me: My Steemit Intro
I look forward to reading your posts, pleasure meeting you and hope you stay in touch. Welcome to Steemit!
follow stewsak!

let us see your art

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and welcome, and lovely.

Hello @orangutanink.. welcome to steemit!

Welcome to steemit & Teammalaysia @orangutanink 😄

Excellent. Nice to have more artist on this platform.
Welcome to the steemit platform.
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68