You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TeamMalaysia ! Tomorrow We Decide our new Govt for the next 5 years

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Bro @bitrocker2020, I LOVE how you put it: Tomorrow We Decide our "New" Govt for the next 5 years. Indeed, in with the new and out with the old cranky one.

God bless our beloved country Malaysia. <3

Sort:  

Hahaha .... It was suppose to be my subliminal message to everyone 😂😂 and u caught me . Have a great day at the polls @patlu

I believe most feel the same unless they are deaf and blind. Mine also subliminal till right in your face but I wonder if anyone caught it at https://steemit.com/streetphotography/@patlu/street-photography-friday-sea-of-blue-flags and my cat also added her two-sen with a cool video (MUST WATCH) at https://steemit.com/animalphotography/@patlu/my-cat-says-10-evil-wins-if-good-men-do-nothing

ENJOY and may Malaysia have a New Dawn tomorrow. Amen. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87