Sparring Darts with Teammate~!跟队友对打飞镖~!

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Hello Everyone~! Would like to share a bit of my activity on Friday night~!

Around 5pm+ Team Captain asking for a sparring as our on coming Super League Tournament is at March. So, i agreed to come along with other teammates for a small sparring section. At around 6.30pm, i call my other teammate for a dinner before going to shop. After few minutes of discussion on phone about what food to eat, we decided to eat Fried Rice in SS15 as is just opposite the shop which we want to go for sparring (Captain don't wan to eat with us). Around 7pm+ i reach at the kopitiam shop call Restaurant Foh Foh and when i able to look for my teammate, my teammate is already eating it. Damn boh song at the time. Then i go to look for the stall call Uncle Soon (been recommend at some food blog on FB, is located at the back of the restaurant) to order the large prawn fried rice with egg.

大家好〜! 想分享一下我在周五晚上的活动〜!

下午大概5点左右,队长问我们来练习对打飞镖,因为即将到来的Super League Tournament是在三月份。我就同意来和其他的队友们一起来一个小小的练习赛。 晚上大概六点半左右,我打电话给一个队友去吃晚饭。 我们在电话讨论已有几分钟,我们之后才同意吃什么食物,我们决定在SS15吃炒饭,就在我们要去练飞镖的店对面(队长不想和我们一起吃饭)。 晚上7点左右,我到达这个kopitiam的店名叫Restaurant Foh Foh。而当我到达的时候,我的队友已经在吃着了。 当时的心情真的boh song。 然后我去找那个摊位叫 Uncle Soon(被推荐在FB的一些美食博上,档口位于餐厅的后面)来点我要吃的虾炒饭加鸡蛋。

2018-02-03_23.37.05.jpg
Sorry for the blur picture as it was taken in a semi-dark place where i sitting.
对不起,拍到模糊的照片,因为我坐在一个半黑暗的地方来拍的。

2018-02-03_23.37.40.jpg
Prawn Fried Rich with Egg. 虾炒饭加鸡蛋

They also got one is Char Siew Fried Rice and one is Mix Fried Rice (Char Siew & Prawn). They got three type of size as Normal, Larger & Extra Large. For my Large Prawn Fried Rice with Egg it cost at RM7.50. Their chili is the must you need to eat together with as their chili got the taste of sour with the chili hot feeling (for my own mouth opinion, different people will have different taste). It take me about 10min to finish the food and continue my way with my teammate to the shop call The Flame (its just beside Big Hug Burger).

他们还有一个是叉烧炒饭,一个是混合炒饭(虾和叉烧一起)。 他们有三种的大小就是小,大和超大。 而我的虾大炒饭加鸡蛋的价格是RM7.50。 他们的辣椒是你必须一定要和炒饭一起吃,因为他们的辣椒带有酸辣的味道和辣椒热的感觉(那是我自己的口味,不同的人会有不同的口味)。 我花了大约10分钟就吃完那一碗炒饭,然后我和队友就继续前往一个店铺名叫The Flame(它就在Big Hug Burger的隔壁)。

2018-02-03_23.38.20.jpg

Once me and my teammate reach at the shop, my captain is inside training already and with a tower of beer ready for us. Ha!Ha! Then my teammate go start sparring with my captain and i sit down and watch them play first. After few minutes, suddenly a food put in front of me and its a Aglio Olio Spaghetti. Its my captain order the food and no wonder don't wan to eat with us, just want to eat better food.

当我和队友到达那个店铺时,我的队长已经在训练中和并且准备好了一塔啤酒。 哈哈! 然后我的队友便开始和队长对打飞镖,我便坐下来看着他们打先。过了 几分钟后,突然有一个食物摆在我面前,一个食物叫Aglio Olio的意大利面。是队长点的食物,难怪他不想和我们一起吃饭,因为他想吃好点的食物。

2018-02-04_00.34.42.jpg

2018-02-03_23.40.49.jpg

We were sparring for quite long (actually is very long) and when i look at my phone. OMG~! Its already freaking 2am in the morning and there's few message from wife which i didn't notice. No wonder, me and my teammate feel weird why the waiter keep sweeping the floor and starting to switch off the lights (as we didn't keep track about time). So, we quickly finish the second tower and keep our stuff and left the place. Phew~! My wrist was a bit of numb after the sparring.

Thanks for spending time to read~! Thanks

我们对打飞镖了很久(实际上是很久),因为当我看着我的手机时后。OMG〜! 其实已经是凌晨两点了,我也没有注意到妻子发来的信息。 难怪我和我的队友感到奇怪,为什么服务员不停地扫地,而并开始关灯(因为我们没有注意时间)应为已超过他们的打样时间了。 所以,我们就尽快喝完第二个塔的啤酒,而又开始收拾我们的东西,并离开了那个地方。唷〜!练习 对打飞镖后我的手腕有点麻木了。

感谢大家抽时间来阅读〜!谢谢大家~!

Sort:  

謝謝來坐!呵呵

@r3aperz 大赛即将来临,多做一些练习是在所难免。努力加油~

是的!我會加油的!

不回我😭 我也要玩。。。

太遲了。哈哈

打飞...镖.... 好玩!比赛记得分享!

你也去試一試。@davidke20也是很會玩。我會記得分享的。

Hai frieand good photo

Hi, thx a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75