You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Type O Diet

Wow, that's a lot of info to take in! (Especially when I know I'm not O Blood type, haha :P) But it's really interesting that O Blood type have more stomach acid :O Which brings me to a question actually.

I've recently encountered gastric from (uhm to make the story short and funny) drinking too much. And there's too much acid in that. At that time I did a quick search online and they said to avoid more the meaty stuff, coz they also inject or leave behind (whatever the term is) acids.

I'm confused since the above info you gave is contrary to what I read like a month ago. Is there some way you could explain this? Or any mis-info you would like to dispel for me? :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75