MY HARI RAYA CELEBRATION FOR THIS YEAR!!!

SELAMAT HARI RAYA AIDILFITRI

Family Photo.jpg

Family Photo 2018


June 15th all Muslims celebrating Hari Raya. Before that, I wanted to apologize for too long did not make a post on this steemit, because of too much work and other personal matters. For a post at steemit today I will share a Hari Raya celebration at the village ... This year's Hari Raya in the village is a bit lively from the previous year. Because usually only the first Hari Raya, all relatives will come home to visit .. Because our family is not so big and some can not come home to their hometown. That's why the first Hari Raya is very lively .. But this year, Alhamdulilah who did not go back last year, can celebrate Hari Raya in the village.


First Day

My village tradition, every year we will visit the neighboring house in the village. We will begin after the Aidilfitri Prayer. Our first home will be the Imam's house. Usually we will be divided into two groups, the first group usually consists of seniors and those who are married. Another group consists of young people and children. But this year all combine become one. We will continue this activity until the last house in the village, this year my house is the last home on the visit.

Marhaban Kampung.jpg

Geng Marhaban Kampung

Second Day

Me and my family go to visit our relatives. My dad only has 4 siblings. Our first home to visit is Mak Long's house, she is my eldest sister. Moreover, my grandmother is now sitting with Mak Long.

IMG-20180618-WA0004[1].jpg

Next we going my Pak Su's house. We skipped to Pak Lang's house because he got work..

IMG-20180618-WA0015[1].jpg

Third Day

I got a cold.. sooooooooooo sad...


It's a Hari Raya celebration in my village this year. If you have a story or experience you can comment below. So that's all I can share with you all. If I'm not got a cold, maybe I can share more. See you next Hari Raya ..

Goodbye and see you again at the next post.

Sort:  

Selamat Hari Raya @reizmanhassan. :D Looks like you had fun in the kampung ya

Thanks @zord189 of course next time come to my village celebrate raya tgt....

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

selamat hari raya ^^

Selamat hari raya bro

Congratulations @reizmanhassan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64