You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Basic Tips for a Drone Beginner - From a Professional

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

This is a good guide. I never had any training in flying drone but mostly i fly the small ones for fun. Not even serious in doing it because I'm sucks at videography. This could be a good series of guide drone flying though. You should keep it up...

Sort:  

This could be a good series of guide drone flying though. You should keep it up...

I have just that in mind... Thanks for the feedback!

I do think that good consumer drones nowadays are a must-have if a filmmaker wants to step up their game.. while i do fly drones as a trade, videography is actually also something im very new at.. excited to learn things in tandem and maybe even post my progress on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69188.87
ETH 3670.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24