On the beach

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

The beach

DSC_1515.JPG

Covered with a white sand, surrounded by blue salty water and roofed with the clear blue sky. The breeze from the sea blew up our skin until the sweat dry up.

The kids run with a smile at the beach coast with a barefooted. Sand castle being built with a friends and seashells collection filled inside a bucket.

My part

Turn on fire

Arrived early to make sure the event go well and had to prepare the charcoal to make easier for the the person in charge for BBQ when they arrived. It take us more than an hour to fire up the charcoal ☺ . Practice make perfect 👌.

Be a part during morning exercises

Together with my friends, we conduct a aerobics. It is more like a light dance and fun movement to attract the kids. The sand fill up into my shoes ☺ make me uncomfortable actually.

Assist in games

😔 Actually I want to participate the games especially The Fox and The Hen but unfortunately I had to assist during games. No games no presents 😢

BBQ

DSC_1495.JPG
photo credits @audreyclaire

The BBQ in charge need to been replaced because they also tired, so I jump in to help. Am I multi-tasking person 😲 ?


I'm participating

Let's sing

I love to sing, it also make the picnic more fun.

Swimming

The swimming pool start with 3 feet depth and end with 5.8 feets and I don't know how to swim. Thanks to the other children give me the buoy to boost my confidence level to enter the swimming pool.


DSC_1500.JPG

Tiring but fun, holidays made my day fun and stress-free.

Love, @sahiranadiah

Sort:  

Next time we go for a holidays again okey..

Can I join you guys next time? 😊

I want to join too..😉

Come, come let's plan next trip ☺

Yeahh... 🤗

👍🏻👍🏻😊😊

Of coz can...😅

You must be very good in singing right. Love to hear you sing some other time😊

👍 Okey next time I'll sing and let you hear 👌

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72