Third and fourth day fasting #3&4

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Hello,
Yesterday I didn't post my third day menu's because I'm so tired and went rest early yesterday. So today I'll share two of my iftar menu's .

So, are you fasting today?


Third day "iftar"

Bitter ground with black beans

IMG-20180520-WA0004.jpg

To naturalized the bitter taste, mix with the salted black bean so that the taste acceptable.

Wet Butter Prawn

IMG-20180520-WA0005.jpg

One of the common people choice today, whether wet or dry butter.

Octopus Soup with Asam

IMG-20180520-WA0008.jpg

I do love Chinese food, so I combine Chinese recipes. Beside, everydays different menu's and until now I still prefer for my family ☺ .


Fourth Day "iftar"

Nasi impit

IMG-20180520-WA0006.jpg

Rendang Ayam

IMG-20180520-WA0007.jpg

Both nasi impit and rendang ayam is a good combination. It was one of the malay food traditions and I love it so much.

Be able to prepare and cook during this holy month is really meaningful for me. I felt more excited and looking forward for 3 weeks more..
Beside cooking is my hobby, my grandmother use to be a Chef Captain in one of the biggest hotel in Labuan before, from the she use to teach me and my cousin hiw to cooked. It the taste and how you prepared important.

Kindly comment if you want me to share the menu with you all.

With love,
@sahiranadiah

Sort:  

@sahiranadiah lovely food photography
It's looking amazing
Thanks for sharing your experience
Nice looking

Glad you like it... 😅 Thank you

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-20T15:36:30
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 112.50/200.00
Total Photos: 19
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations @sahiranadiah! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75