Sort:  

So so happy to hear that! I'll call on the #teammalaysia guys to show you around! Which areas will you be traveling to? @littlenewthings maybe you can help with some intros!

My apartment is in KL, I have not searched for the places yet. It would be really great to meet you all #teammalaysia and @yasminep.

I'm in the UK no unfortunately, but the team will definitely show you around i'm sure. @aaronleang @bitrocker2020 can we arrange for someone to show this guy the local side of KL? :-D

Hey @salmanbukhari54, looking forward in meeting you up in KL 😉, do drop a PM to me at Discord via AaronLeang✌️#5270 about your trip when you're around here.

Hello @aaronleang thanks for your positive response. I have sent you a PM. See you there ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85