You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 reasons why I choose to declutter

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

LOL... I am guilty of hoarding to old sentimental things and since I have just moved to a new place, I found it was so difficult to give away things. So, made a very conscious decision when I arranged my clothes in my new cabinets recently and to my surprise, the donated clothes came out to 5 huge bags! 😲

I do feel good that they will keep those in need warmth... I am still learning and have not finished my decluttering yet! One day at a time, kan? 😉

Sort:  

@sandralouis hahaha ... yea i know how it feels ! everytime we try clearing something ... our minds thinks of some genius project which we will never start. lol 👍 👍 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81