scorching uniform was hiding with the clothes that hadn't been ironing yet !

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Seeing photos, I believe everyone had this experience..... hahahaha! Well, it's scorching clothes...
And I Believe that ,when we are still a little kid , we will not do anything at home , but play. So everything at home it’s doesn’t matter for us right. (masih kecil bah)

However, when you arrive at school ,and see other classmates clothes are all neat ! Well , look at myself Haiz........ 🤦🏻‍♀️ Do no how to describe ! After being washed, uniform becomes crumpled, and adults are treated as nothing! 😟
At the moment,my mind will come up with many reasons why "why am my clothes not neat, why family does help me, why ..... why .... Why". My little heart is hurt a bit lah .

On the second day, usually , when parents get the ‘rotan’ baru we wake up.
However, today we will get up early and try to do ironing . Then I noticed that there was still wrinkle, and this time I put the iron for Lama sikit . Hahaha...😁
However, the tragedy happened!!!
dead lah this time must have beaten slightly... hahahahah.... Of course ,this is my own experience...

In fact, what u all saw in the photos is not me who the one ironing the school uniforms! This is a masterpiece of my baby this morning.
As long as the children are awakened, I will go downstairs and prepare the children an early breakfast. The children can prepare themselves in just 10 minutes. However, today one baby took 15-20 minutes to prepare himself.
At the moment, I feel weird juga ... but still ignore it . 🤨
Until the children get on the car, and it really strange,why baby wear a crumpled uniform? I was scoring at him ,because I had already prepared his school uniform. I wondered why he Wear a uniform that hadn't been ironing yet! Hhhhhhmmmmmmm .....
He also said nothing .

Haha... When I got home, I saw a scorching uniform was hiding with the clothes that hadn't been ironing yet ! OMG.......
I feels mad and funny at the moment bah......
ha ha ha ha ha...!😂

Have you tried it before ...... share you experience with me ya 😁

看到照片,我相信大家都有过这样的经历..... 哈哈哈哈!不错,就是把衣服烫焦了……
相信当我们还是一个毛都还没生齐的小屁孩,什么都不会做,只会玩耍。所以家里的事情,都不关我们的事。(还小嘛)🤫

然而,当你到了学校看见别的同学,衣着都是整整齐齐,而自己都衣服,嗨.........🤦🏻‍♀️不要讲噢……!洗了之后就变得皱巴巴的,大人们也当作没一回事!😟
在这时,头脑就会涌出很多个为什么“为什么我衣服没他们整齐,为什么家里人不帮我的,为什么.....为什么....为什么” 。 小小的心灵真是有点受伤了🤕️ 。

第二天,平常都是赖床赖到大人们拿腾条出来,才会舍得赶紧的起床准备。然而今天会早早的爬起床,学着家里的大人们一样,烫衣服囖……真是兴奋啊…😃
烫啊……烫啊……发觉到还是有一点皱皱滴,这次就把烫斗放久点。哈哈哈......
然而悲剧就发生了,焦了.... 死咯,家里大人们看见肯定挨骂挨打咯……哈哈!当然这是自己的经历……

其实照片里边看见的,不是我这个做妈妈把孩子的校服烫焦的噢!这是我宝贝今早的杰作……平常只要把孩子们叫醒了,我就会下楼给孩子们准备路上要吃的早点。而孩子们只要一个10分钟就能把自己准备好。然而,今天其中一个宝贝就用了整整15-20分钟的时间才把自己准备好。
当下,我就觉得奇怪了,不过还是没理会太多。直到孩子上车时,我就非常的奇怪,为何穿了件皱巴巴的校服呢?在车上,还给我训了一顿,训他是因为,我已经把校服准备好了,就奇怪为啥她穿一件还没烫过的衣服呢!他也静静的给我训,什么都没说。

哈哈…… 回到家,才看见让他给烫焦的校服,他把焦服放在了一堆还没烫过的衣服堆里!当下觉得又气又好笑......😅哈哈哈哈......!

你们有试过吗,有试过的可以来分享一下噢……😊

6992ACF5-E095-44EF-8805-C4B4FE85CDD6.jpeg

3AB6F2E0-8BD8-4F20-BEB1-8D6C636C7B56.jpeg

Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

That is ur boy rite Hahaha

U boy juga mah 😒

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!

Congratulations @shirlylee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54