How to Upload Profile Picture and Cover Image

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

I think some of the new steemian don’t know how to upload personal picture as profile pic and the cover image. Let me share to you all how to upload our picture. I’m also learn the way from @danieldoughty.
我想很多新人都不知如何上传自己的个人头照及封面照。就让我与大家分享分享吧!

  1. 1st open the new tab and type postimg.org 👇🏻

image

  1. And then click Choose images and choose ur picture. 👇🏻

image
image

  1. Select the pictures which you wan’t as your profile pictures then wait the picture upload. 👇🏻
    image

  2. After upload complete, scroll down the page find Direct link and copy it.
    image
    image
    image

  3. Then sign in your steemit and go to settings paste the Link you copy from postimg.org to PROFILE PICTURE URL
    image

Follow the step that i show to you, then your pretty or handsome profile picture will show to everyone in steemit. Cover Image also same step as I show. Lets try to upload your pretty/handsome picture as your profile picture.
✌🏻大功告成✌🏻

UPVOTE & FOLLOW ME @smil3

Sort:  

Beautifull photos very nice look at this

Thanks, will make more beautiful photo.

Keep follow with me

It is a good information to me! Thanks!

Welcome, hope this post bring more information to you.

Keep follow with me

Congratulations @smil3, this post is the forth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 15651 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3198.24. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Thanks for the information, will keep it up and post more value post.

Very good info for someone like me, a newbies. Thank you for sharing @smil3

Yes, important my info will get help to you bro. Lets keep it up, steemit up 💪🏻💪🏻

KEEP FOLLOW ME @smil3

Following.. :)

Informative! Upvoted n followed. Kita² juga ba ni.. :)

THanks for you upvoted and followed. I will following you 2. Sama2 up la kita ✌🏻

Thank you. Very clear instruction indeed.

Yeah, important can help all new member 😁

KEEP FOLLOW ME @smil3

Your information is very useful! Upvote n follow!
Can you check out my new post hashtag teammalaysia https://steemit.com/teammalaysia/@elainemissy/blue-tears-at-tusan-beach-miri-sarawak-how-it-can-appear
Thank you very much! And thanks for your information. It helps a lot😊

Org sabah rupanya. Berjiran kita bah😎Sy newbie sini😀

Hahah 😂 .. ya kita berjiran saja ni 😁😁

eya hahahh..sama2 la kita grow up di steem community ni ya :) sy masi noob lgi di sini ni hahahahah

Its ok, ada apa2 yang sya tau sya post juga, supaya u all knw it ya 😉

Thanks for your upvote and follow ya. Very happy hear that my post help for u. Nw i’m reading ur post ✌🏻😁

yaa your post memang ngam ni utk newbie2 mcm sy :) keep sharing ya. looking forward to see more of your posts.

Okies, i will post more and help new member here 😉 .. nw abit bz, ltr will post ya 😁

I has this problem on how to get the right pic for my Steemit account. Thank you now I know already

You are welcome, I’m so happy that my post can help you solve your problem.

Keep follow me @smil3

It is very good information for newbies like me. Thanks for sharing ya 😊

So happy my info helping you our new member 👍🏻 .. keep follow me ya 👌🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15