Now everyone can drink! Cheap & Authentic Thai Milk Tea in Malaysia

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

In case you don't know, I am someone who loves to drink SWEET drink. Since I am a body combat instructor as well as a photographer, I need SWEET stuff to supply me energy! haha!

Yup, Sweet drink? Besides Ice Chocolate, I love Thai Milk Tea ! Ever since the first visit to Bangkok and tried there, I couldn't find any Thai Milk Tea in Malaysia that is close to the 'authentic' taste that I had in Thailand.

But..... I FOUND IT! More over it's cheap! That's why I said, NOW EVERYONE CAN DRINK.

Watch my visit to Mon Chaang , Sunway Pyramid outlet before my body combat class. I made a video to introduce the Thai Milk Tea to all my friends. Good stuff meant to be shared~

Sort:  

Nice. Food malaysia

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Cool! Should try it next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81