Travel Photography : Hello, Ipoh!

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

When I retired, I would love to be in IPOH
IMG_6815_s

I can spend an evening in the padang besar in Ipoh, watching people playing football...
IMG_7005_s

To find more inspiring individuals to be my friends, or a new friend like him, one-armed but motivated to be an independent man...
IMG_7056_s

Then enjoy the most famous Nasi Kandar Ayam Merah Ipoh...
IMG_7092_s

Oh... I am a vegetarian, I don't eat Ayam Merah... but I can buy my fresh vegetables in wet market UTC
IMG_7146_s

After all, I am day dreaming, it's too early for me to be retired... I shall continue my work now
IMG_7170_s

Sort:  

oye tus imágenes, hablan por si solas, un muy buen trabajo

amazing photos bro~!

Hey, @stevengoh, what camera do you use for these pictures?

Got to love Ipoh. Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75