Vlog - How I get my Silver Ash Color Hair?

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

As you see the photo below, previously I had White and Silver Ash color hair for a few times... but I stop to dye my hair for more than a year...

How's the feeling missing the silver ash color hair? It's like missing your ex gf or ex bf! haha...so I decided to dye my hair again, my favorite color! Silver Ash~ Here you go, my vlog in Hair Color Expert in Damansara Uptown, where I get my hair color done.

Sort:  

Congratulations @stevengoh! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard knock out by hardfork

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @stevengoh! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69