Hello! I am Vinnie. / 哈罗!大家好。我是Vinnie。

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone! I am Vinnie. I love drawing portrait. I have been drawing a lot. But mommy @elizacheng has been delaying my upload. This is one of my self portrait I drew sometime ago. And mommy decided to use this as my introduction post. The Happy Whoopee is given to me and my sisters by @littlenewthings yi yi. I love them (there are 3 different sizes of the Whoopee) very very much. This one is the biggest Whoopee. Thank you Jessicca yi yi.

大家好!我是Vinnie。我非常喜欢画画,特别是人像。妈咪@elizacheng拖了很久很久都还没帮我上载我的画。这是我前阵子画的自画像。妈咪说就用这个来当我的自我介绍。照片里的快乐Whoopee是Jessiccaa姨姨送给我和两个姐姐的。我非常喜欢它们(一共有三个不同大小的Whoopee)。照片里的是最大只的Whoopee。谢谢Jessicca姨姨。

Like my sisters @halleyleow and @ryenneleow, I like to draw, sing, dance, watch YouTube, do art and craft, and eat. Yum Yum Yum! Ask @zord189 @khimgoh @joannewong @aaronleang... They know I can eat "a lot". I love to eat durian. But mommy said I cannot eat too much becuase durian is heaty. I also love to eat Bah Kut Teh. Mommy also said that is heaty too. But actually mommy loves to eat too. Muahaha. Next time got yummy food, please bring me along, ok?

和我的姐姐@halleyleow @ryenneleow一样,我喜欢画画,做手工,唱歌,跳舞,看YouTube还有吃!好吃好吃好吃!@zord189 @khimgoh @joannewong @aaronleang 可以证明我很能吃,哈哈哈。我喜欢吃榴莲,我也喜欢吃肉骨茶。可是妈咪说榴莲和肉骨茶热气,不可以吃太多。其实啊,妈咪也爱吃的。下次有好吃的,带我一块去,ok?

Proud Member of MyJuniors

Divider credit to @scrooger --> source

Sort:  

Welcome to the community, thanks for posting

Hello Vinnie

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Hello! Thank you!

WARNING! The comment below by @yanisteem leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Thanks for the alert!

Nobody can tell you if what you’re doing is good, meaningful or worthwhile. The more compelling the path, the more lonely it is.
Great Post!

Hello dearie, steemit is the place for you.
Join steem schools where there are talented story writers and 5,000 steemians.
https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn
You will be thought about the use of tags and how to attract the right audience.

The school helped me, it can be of help to you too.

nice introduction :) jiayou @vinnieleow

妹妹很有画画天分,加油哦~

谢谢Uncle!


What is one thing you have always wanted to cross off your bucket list, but have not yet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64