Assignment: create an advertisement for the given brand

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

I'm taking a course called advertising copy writing this semester. For our first assignment we were asked to create a creative ad for a list of fake clients. I say fake because it's for learning purposes only. Needless to say, I chose "Gardenia Bread" because it's the cheapest and easiest option haha, so enough chatter! Here's my ad.

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-19 at 2.54.06 AM.jpeg

Rate it on a scale of 1 to 10

Sort:  

Nice job. It could be improved if the colour on "Fresh as mother nature" had a stronger contrast to the background, making it more readable. Aside from that, it is pretty decent ad. I'd give it a 7/10

Thank you haha, I was actually worried it would be too wordy for an ad

Yeah it may be a little wordy but it depends on your target market. If it is newspaper ad, the words are fine but if it is internet ad, then the whole thing needs an overall to focus on grabbing attention from a peripheral POV

Looking at it really do reminds me of my mum that she will always bring bread to any outdoor activities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70