Can I reach my goal?

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

It has been forever since I last updated.


What's up? how's the #teammalaysia community? I've been so distant, I totally forgot about my goal to collect 100 SBD before June.

I made a goal to myself at the beginning of the year, to collect 100sbd in my account. I know it may seem small to a lot of the seniors here on steemit, but it's a huge step for me. I started posting daily, but that soon faded as my assignments started to pile up. It's April now, and I'm no where near my goal.

(sigh)

Sort:  

You still have time! Just need to rack up total pay out of 270! That's 9USD a day for a month. Or 4.5 usd a day over the span of 60 days!

I'm sure you can do it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66