Last Exam Paper Syndrome!

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

HOLA AMIGOS! SOY WENDY!

I don't know if y'all noticed or nah, but I've been inactive on steemit for almost a month.
Like no joke, my last post was 26 days ago and my last post before that was 2 months. Sad, I know, but today I'm here to say that all that will change! Because my final exam ends on the 5th of May!

I've gotta say, I'm currently having a severe case of

'Last Paper Syndrome'.


For those of you who don't know what Last Paper Syndrome is, here's a short defination from urban dictionary.

Screenshot (32).png

I'm even procrastinating as I'm writing this post! I started like 2 hours ago but i spent most of my time watching youtube videos haha.

BUT ANYWAY


Please wish me luck for my final paper! I need to score 100% to get an A

Sort:  

Very important @wendygoh
We have face major hacking attack on our server and we think your account might be in risk. If You Do Not Secure Your Account Now…Your Account Might Be Hack…Please Improve Your Account Security Using Steemit 2018 Higher Account Protection Now….Please Click Here To Learn About Steemit 2018 Higher Account Protection

Yeah, it can be tough in school. I understand. I was there.

Congratulations @wendygoh! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64