Childhood Memories - SDO

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

I am not a person who likes to play computer games. But there are two computer games I like to play since I was young which were Worms Party and SDO (Super Dance Online). I guess people who born between 1990-1999 have this childhood memories too.

Worms Party

I used to play this game by inserting the CD into the computer and played it with my cousin and brother every time we went to Penang to visit our cousin. However, the CD was lost once and we couldn't find it. Another similar worms party CD appeared in our house after a few years. It was not the original CD that I used to play but it's similar, so my brother and I played this game once in a while when we were free. However, I prefer SDO more than Worms Party as it involves skills and coordination between eyes and fingers.

SDO

It was a game that introduced by two of my friends when I was form 2. I played for like 2 or 3 years. It's a huge file that should be downloaded in the computer and it needs wifi to work. It's a bit troublesome to be installed but luckily my friend had installed it in a pendrive. It's a game that can gain satisfactory as I can improve my coordination skills. And it brings us lots of fun. I believe whoever played SDO since young will love SDO. I still remember one of my great achievements is I scored an A in the level 20 Canon song. :)))

When I grew older and was about to enter university, I own a MacBook which doesn't have SDO at all. All SDO files was downloaded in my old computer and they are outdated to be installed. After that, I installed Windows in my laptop. I still remember I miss SDO after I got into university first year and I asked my friend's help to download SDO season 3 in 2015. It was so great that I can play SDO finally using my own laptop. But my laptop had a hardware problem eventually and I reformatted it. All windows files are gone, including my SDO. And I knew that MacBook doesn't support SDO until now. So I'm actually finding similar games which can be played online but to no avail. Some similar games can be downloaded in iPad but the feeling is different. I still prefer hitting my keyboard haha.

All these songs in SDO are my memories: Ka Nong, Scandal, Virus, Thank you, God Knows, Zhen Ai, Ariari etc

If you haven't heard of this game, you should be very young haha.

What is SDO?
Here you go:

Sort:  

这个是你玩的吗?太厉害了。。。

of course not haha, im not that pro, I jus got it from youtube ^^|||

OMG Worms Party, I remember playing that with my high school friend all weekend. It was so good hahaha

How old re u?

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

This post proves to be a worthy post for the #greetersguild initiative, bringing knowledge, people, and resources together for new users to succeed on the steemit blockchain. Support @terminallyill the visionary behind this cause and whom summoned me to upvote your post.

That being said…

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote, comment and resteem from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

I'm outdated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55