HELLO 🤗 Steemian! Me introducing myself.

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

20170210_184625.jpg
Hi all! Thanks for warm greetings to welcome me in the steemit and thanks for teammalaysia support. My name is You Shu. I am currently married.

Myself in management level and currently working in waste industry. Have work before in consultancy line in environmental field as geographic information system.

Geographic information system is quite new during 80s and getting to become more and more popular in 90s in Malaysia. However this line is still quite niche in Malaysia.
I had a master degree in Gis and remote sensing from University Putra Malaysia.

Got to know about this steemit through my university friend. Having such friends are precious to have and appreciated for their support given. Like to spend some times to learn more about steemit. Now learning to blog and hope my sharing is something useful for your learning too. Thanks for all the support given.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @ysongpv!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks for upvote my post. Grateful and appreciated for the links. 😀

Welcome to the Steemit community. I hope you enjoy your time with us!

Thanks. Will do.

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Love Pokemon. You are lovely too. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Thanks Joey.

Hello! Welcome to STEEMIT buddy =D
I'm also a newbie Nice to meet you
stay in touch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62788.74
ETH 2974.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60